The Show Must Go On

I spent a lot of time promoting my exhibition “Shadow of War”. I must have made hundreds of phone calls and sent a thousand or so e-mails.

Last Friday the show ended.

It was a great success. I want to take this opportunity to thank the people at the Deutsche Haus for making this show possible and for extending it for an entire month.

I also want to sent out a big thank you to all the people that  came by to see it. Thank you for your support and encouragement!

But while I was taking the prints off the walls of the Deutsches Haus I know that the show will go on at another venue not too long from now. I will keep you guys updated! 🙂

 

 
“The Show Must Go On” Manhattan/New York City/Deutsches Haus/Shadow Of War Show 01-21-11 at 02:16 PM

Please check out my website at carstenfleck.com

About this entry