Emptiness

Conceptualizer had a question about my blog post “The New” a few days ago:

“After tearing down your personality, what have you found? What is the foundation of your life? How will you now build your new life? What will you add Carsten?”

I have found emptiness. Emptiness is the foundation of my life. I don’t know how to build my new life, life is just happening while I am still in the process of emptying my glass; I still have to let go of ideas and beliefs.

The beauty about emptiness is that it also contains everything. The emptiness I am talking about is full of life.

It is the absence of thought. It contains nothing and at the same time everything and there is nothing to add.

 

 

 

“Emptiness” Williamsburg/Brooklyn/Lamp In The Loft 10-28-08 at 03:52 PM

Please check out my website at carstenfleck.com

About this entry